Cartmel Antiques Fair Dates 2019

All fairs are held 10am – 4.30pm except for the final day of each fair weekend when we close at 4pm.

  • Friday 19th April – Monday 22nd April
  • Friday 3rd May – Monday 6th May
  • Friday 21st June – Sunday 23rd June
  • Friday 2nd August – Sunday 4th August
  • Friday 13th September – Sunday 15th September
  • Friday 4th October – Sunday 6th October
  • Friday 8th November – Sunday 10th November
Close Menu