Cartmel Antiques Fair Dates 2020

In light of current official advice regarding Coronavirus, we feel we have no option but to cancel all antique fairs until further notice.  We’re sorry for the disappointment and inconvenience this may cause but your health and safety is our top priority.

  • Friday 10th April – Monday 13th April (Easter Weekend)
  • Friday 15th May – Sunday 17th May
  • Friday 12th June – Sunday 14th June
  • Friday 31st July – Sunday 2nd August
  • Friday 21st August – Sunday 23rd August
  • Friday 18th September – Sunday 20th September
  • Friday 16th October – Sunday 18th October
  • Friday 13th November – Sunday 15th November
All fairs are held 10am – 4.30pm except for the final day of each fair weekend when we close at 4pm.
 
If you are interested in hiring a table to showcase your own antiques there is currently 1 table left to hire for the 2020 season.
Get in touch with us using the contact details on our Find & Contact Us page for more info.
 
 
Close Menu