Cartmel Antiques Fair Dates 2021

  • Friday 11th June – Sunday 13th June
  • Friday 2nd July – Sunday 4th July
  • Friday 30th July  – Sunday 1st August
  • Friday 3rd September – Sunday 5th September
  • Friday 22nd October – Sunday 24th October
All fairs are held 10am – 4.30pm except for the final day of each fair weekend when we close at 4pm.

Get in touch with us using the contact details on our Find & Contact Us page for more info.